Theme: Golden Globe Winners; Week: Jan 16-22/15

Jan 16-22 14

The Golden Globes are happening right now as I post this. Exciting isn’t it? I’m pulling for Boyhood and Birdman to win the top prizes. This week’s nominees are movies that didn’t win an Oscar for best picture, but they did win at the GG’s. Which one is the best of the three in your eyes?

1. The Aviator (2004)

2. Avatar (2009)

3. The Social Network (2010)

About troycarruthers

I am a franchise owner/technician specializing in mobile auto paint and tire rim repair. I live in New Brunswick, Canada, with my wife and children whom I love even more than movies.
This entry was posted in Past nominees, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Theme: Golden Globe Winners; Week: Jan 16-22/15

  1. The Social Network…just in case they’re monitoring.

  2. Petrina says:

    Social Network

  3. James Carruthers says:

    My vote is the Social Network

    Sent from my iPod

Leave a Reply

