Pick your movie of the week: Baseball! (Aug 7-13/15)

aug 7-13-15

I’ve never been a big fan of baseball or baseball movies, but movie goers have proven they love it. And these ones are all fun to watch. Which one do you think should be this week’s movie?

1. Field of Dreams (1989)

2. A League of Their Own (1992)

3. The Sandlot (1993)

 

About troycarruthers

I am a franchise owner/technician specializing in mobile auto paint and tire rim repair. I live in New Brunswick, Canada, with my wife and children whom I love even more than movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pick your movie of the week: Baseball! (Aug 7-13/15)

  1. Joy Carruthers says:

    A league of their own

  2. Mama C says:

    Field of Dreams

  3. It’s a tie for me between Sandlot and Field of Dreams. I’m going to go with Sandlot.

  4. James Carruthers says:

    Field of dreams

    Best quote – there’s no crying in baseball

    Sent from my iPod

  5. Petrina says:

    A League Of Their Own

Leave a Reply

