Pick your movie of the week: The 2nd Most Anticipated Movie for 2016! (Sept 25-Oct 1/15)

Sep 25-Oct 1-15

This week we are voting on three nominees that have not been seen by anyone yet. In fact, I don’t think any of these movies are completed yet. I was just thinking about how we’re all almost wetting our pants in anticipation of Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens opening this Christmas, and I thought we could pick the most anticipated movie of 2016.

Now I know Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice isn’t for everyone, but in a general poll I think this would win as most anticipated. In fact, if you google “most anticipated movie of 2016”, you’ll have this movie appear at the top as the answer before the linked results.

So let’s pick which we think would come in second*:

1. Ghostbusters (July 15, 2016)

2. Independence Day: Resurgence (June 24, 2016)

3. Finding Dory (June 17, 2016)

*There are a TON of highly anticipated movies for next year including Deadpool, Star Trek Beyond, The Divergent Series: Allegiant, and Captain America: Civil War. For whatever reasons, these are the three I settled on. Which one is your most anticipated out of these?

About troycarruthers

I am a franchise owner/technician specializing in mobile auto paint and tire rim repair. I live in New Brunswick, Canada, with my wife and children whom I love even more than movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pick your movie of the week: The 2nd Most Anticipated Movie for 2016! (Sept 25-Oct 1/15)

  1. James Carruthers says:

    Ghostbusters

    Sent from my iPod

  2. I’m most looking forward to Finding Dory!! But Divergent Series: Allegiant is also high on my list. And the live action Jungle Book that Disney will be releasing.

  3. Mama C says:

    Finding Dory

Leave a Reply

