Pick your Movie of the Week: The 90’s! (Oct 16-22/15)

Oct 16-22-15

This decade really made its mark on the psyche of popular culture. Out of the top 25 movies of IMDb’s Top 250, 10 of them are from the 1990’s. That’s 40%!

So which one deserves to be this week’s movie?

1. Beauty and the Beast (1991)

2. The Truman Show (1998)

3. Pulp Fiction (1994)

Movie of the Week

About troycarruthers

I am a franchise owner/technician specializing in mobile auto paint and tire rim repair. I live in New Brunswick, Canada, with my wife and children whom I love even more than movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pick your Movie of the Week: The 90’s! (Oct 16-22/15)

  1. James Carruthers says:

    Beaty and the Beast.

    Beat actress belle

    Beat Actor. Tom Hanks in Forrest Gump and not John Travolta.

    Sent from my iPod

  2. Petrina says:

    Truman Show… still bitter Jim was robbed of an oscar (nomination).

  3. Mama C says:

    I liked Beauty and the Beast but I must say Jim was oscar worthy in The Truman Show.

    My pick will be Beauty and the Beast. Best actor in that show…………….Chip!

  4. Kirk Perry says:

    Ok I’m going to say Pulp Fiction although all three were fantastic. Best actress Uma Thurman.

  5. Glad you say that Kirk. Love that movie. And I agree with you Petrina and Mom re Jim Carrey. It wasn’t the only time that happened either!

Leave a Reply

