Pick your movie of the week: Alien Invasion! (Oct 7-13/16)

aliens

It’s October. Time to get scared. This week’s picks are all about alien invasions, something we all get scared of—if the story is told right. Which would you choose to be the movie of the week?

Independence Day (1996)

Signs (2002)

War of the Worlds (2005)
Movie of the Week

About troycarruthers

I am a franchise owner/technician specializing in mobile auto paint and tire rim repair. I live in New Brunswick, Canada, with my wife and children whom I love even more than movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pick your movie of the week: Alien Invasion! (Oct 7-13/16)

  1. Joy Carruthers says:

    Signs

  2. Jamie says:

    Wasn’t a fan of any of these. The one I thought was probably the best was Signs

  3. Mama C says:

    Not my genre for sure but watching the trailers I will pick Independence Day because they may have brought Elvis back with them!!!!!!! At least one woman was hoping for it to happen.

  4. Kirk Perry says:

    Independence Day for me. I went and saw it three times in the theatre. It’s the only movie I’ve ever gone to see three times in the theatre.

    Kirk

  5. Petrina says:

    I’m with Jamie…not a big fan of any but will take Signs because Joaquin Phoenix is just so awesome.

Leave a Reply

