Pick your movie of the week: Ghosts! (Oct 21-27/16)

oct-21-27-16

Another Halloween theme: ghosts! Everyone loves (or at least loves to hate) a good ghost story. I chose 4 of the most popular and/or notorious ghost story films. Which one would you choose to be this week’s movie?

1. Ghostbusters (1984)

2. Ghost (1990)

3. The Blair Witch Project (1999)

4. The Sixth Sense (1999)

About troycarruthers

I am a franchise owner/technician specializing in mobile auto paint and tire rim repair. I live in New Brunswick, Canada, with my wife and children whom I love even more than movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pick your movie of the week: Ghosts! (Oct 21-27/16)

  1. Kirk Perry says:

    Ghost. I know not what you expected but I stand by it.

  2. I don’t care to see Ghostbusters (even the new one), I haven’t seen Ghost but would like to (wanna watch it tonight?), I refuse to see The Blair Witch Project (no begging) so I vote for The Sixth Sense (great movie).

    • Just for the record, the above comment was actually made by my wife who didn’t realize the computer has my profile signed in automatically. I have seen Ghost and I LOVE Ghostbusters and The Blair Witch Project. 🙂

  3. Jamie says:

    You never seen Ghost?????
    My vote is “I’ve been slimed”

    Best actor is Bill Murray
    Best actress is Demi Moore

  4. Sixth Sense all the way!

  5. Petrina says:

    I have to go with Sixth Sense…close second Ghost.

Leave a Reply

