Pick your movie of the week: 80’s Horror Comedies! (Oct 28-Nov 3/16)

oct-28-nov3-16

Yes, this is definitely a unique genre. And some of the most well-known, loved, and copied of this family of movies came out in the 80’s. So for a final Halloween Hoorah, which would you choose to be this week’s movie?

Gremlins (1984)

Little Shop of Horrors (1986)

Beetlejuice (1988)

 

About troycarruthers

I am a franchise owner/technician specializing in mobile auto paint and tire rim repair. I live in New Brunswick, Canada, with my wife and children whom I love even more than movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pick your movie of the week: 80’s Horror Comedies! (Oct 28-Nov 3/16)

  1. Jamie says:

    Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice

  2. Beetlejuice! I was obsessed with the animated TV version.

  3. Mama C says:

    I have only seen Gremlins so i have to pick another movie and I guess that if I want to be on the winning team it will have to be Beetlejuice. Although I have the feeling that if I watched it I wouldn’t be voting for it.

  4. Petrina says:

    I don’t want to vote on this. I have only seen Beetlejuice and don’t want to vote for it.
    Little Shop of Horrors seem left out so that is where my vote was going.

Leave a Reply

