Pick your movie of the week: Month Movies! (Feb 10-16/17)

feb-10-16-17There aren’t a lot of movies that have a month of the year in the title, but here are 4 that people still talk about today. I didn’t include The Ides of March (2011) because I found it to be quite a boring movie. So, which month and movie would you choose to be Movie of the Week?

Born on the Fourth of July (1989)

The Hunt for Red October (1990)

March of the Penguins (2005)

August Rush (2007)

About troycarruthers

I am a franchise owner/technician specializing in mobile auto paint and tire rim repair. I live in New Brunswick, Canada, with my wife and children whom I love even more than movies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pick your movie of the week: Month Movies! (Feb 10-16/17)

  1. Kirk Perry says:

    That’s clever what you did there with March of the Penguins. I will choose August Rush. If I could have I would have chosen Benny and Joon. (see what I did there)

  2. Jamie says:

    Or what dreams May come….I am going to add to the August Rush count!

  3. Mama C says:

    I loved March of the Penguins but I loved August Rush more so he gets my vote.

  4. Petrina says:

    March of the Penguins

Leave a Reply

